Skip to product information
1 of 1

Every Time I Die - Radical 2x12"

Every Time I Die - Radical 2x12"

Regular price €29.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Every Time I Die is a loud-rock institution committed to leaving an outpouring of chaotic passion and blissful malcontent all over their records and on the stage. The band's ninth studio album, "Radical," is 16 tracks of peak Every Time I Die, including raucous new anthems. "Radical" proves with every track that it is a distillation of the strengths of their past, injected with their unyielding revelry and signature sarcasm while cognizant - and fiercely combative - of the present state of world affairs. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.


Track Listing:


1. Dark Distance

2. Sly

3. Planet Shit

4. Post-Boredom

5. A Colossal Wreck

6. Desperate Pleasures

7. All This And War

8. Thing With Feathers

9. Hostile Architecture

10. AWOL

11. The Whip

12. White Void

13. Distress Rehearsal

14. Sexsexsex

15. People Verses

16. We Go Together

View full details