Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1



Precio habitual €16.00 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €16.00 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Evilive II (also known as Evillive) is a 1998 live album by the American punk rock band Misfits. Featuring the "resurrected" Misfits lineup of vocalist Michale Graves, bassist Jerry Only, guitarist Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein, and drummer Dr. Chud, the album was recorded between October 1997 and March 1998 at a number of concerts in the United States


  1. Intro / Abominable Dr. Phibes
  2. American Psycho
  3. Walk Among Us
  4. The Hunger
  5. From Hell They Came
  6. Speak Of The Devil
  7. Last Caress
  8. Dig Up Her Bones
  9. American Nightmare
  10. Day Of The Dead
  11. Hate The Living, Love The Dead
  12. Shining
  13. Don't Open 'Til Doomsday
  14. This Island Earth
  15. Where Eagles Dare
  16. Bullet
  17. Vampira
  18. The Haunting
  19. Die Die My Darling
Ver todos los detalles