Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

While the average person might think of Buffalo, NY, for its frigid winters and its contributions to the world of professional football, the initiated know Buffalo best for its outsized role in hardcore's history. The city has produced more than its fair share of genre-defining acts, not least of which was the criminally short-lived, under-documented, and wildly innovative Cinderblock, whose members would go on to such legendary bands as Snapcase, Buried Alive, Earth Crisis, Terror, and more. Thirty years after their initial existence, Cinderblock has reconvened in order to commit their music to vinyl for the first time. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Sundial
2. One Too Many Times
3. Breathe The Fire
4. '91
5. House Of Pain
6. Samsara

View full details