• Sale
  • Regular price €14.00

Recorded in February 2017 by Kris Hilbert at Legitimate Business (Catharsis, Torch Runner, The Body), mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Integrity, Black Breath, Halshug), and completed with artwork by Phil Trona, CENTURIES'  The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding surges with ten new tracks of the band's harrowing, metallic, punk/crust-influenced hardcore, delivered with a calculated, very deliberate approach. 

The band offers, " The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding is a dark album that carries a theme of constant self-doubt. It follows how we choose to accept our loses and the reaction to life, as well as the journey we take to make peace with the demons we've made.

Track Listing : 
01. The Lights Of This Earth Are Blinding 
02. Wooden Hands 
03. Bygones 
04. Soil 
05. A Bow Across A String 
06. The Climb 
07. The Endless Descent 
08. May Love Be With You Always 
09. Fury 
10. Nul Orietur