Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

THE CHATS - Get Fucked

THE CHATS - Get Fucked

Prix habituel €26.00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €26.00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Australian punks The Chats' new album, Get Fucked, is fully loaded with 13 new, high-velocity punk tracks that rip from start to finish, and lyrically cover panic attacks, junkies, prison breaks, the price of smokes, surf mafia, being drunk in every pub in Brisbane and many more based on personal experiences.


1. 6L GTR
2. Struck By Lightning
3. Boggo Road
4. Southport Superman
5. Panic Attack
6. Ticket Inspector
7. The Price of Smokes
8. Dead on Site
9. Paid Late
10. I’ve Been Drunk in Every Pub in Brisbane
11. Out on the Street
12. Emperor of the Beach
13. Getting Better

Afficher tous les détails