Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

LANDLESS - Luireach 12"

LANDLESS - Luireach 12"

Prix habituel €25.00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €25.00 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

This is a PRE-ORDER out 7th June 2024. Any items ordered alongside this record will not ship until this pre-order is in stock.

 are: Lily Power, Meabh Meir, Ruth Clinton and Sinead Lynch.

The Irish quartet sings centuries old ballads as well as more recently penned folk songs.

Sometimes unaccompanied and at times with subtle instrumentation, their vocally rich music is dark and patient; spellbinding and gorgeous.

Luireach is their second album and as with their acclaimed debut Bleaching Bones (2018), it is produced by John 'Spud' Murphy, known for his work with artists such as Lankum and OXN. 


1. The Newry Highwayman
2. Blackwaterside
3. Luireach Bhride
4. The Fisherman's Wife
5. The Grey Selkie of Sule Skerry
6. Death and the Lady
7. The Hag
8. My Lagan Love
9. The Wounded Hussar
10. Ej Husari

Afficher tous les détails