Skip to product information
1 of 1

Last Wishes - Organised Hate

Last Wishes - Organised Hate

Regular price €19.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Channeling both hip hop and heavy hardcore, Leeds, UK's Last Wishes drop ten tracks of Fury Of V and Knuckledust-inspired mayhem on this full-length.


Track Listing:
1. Headcount
2. Bring The Chaos
3. Loyalty
4. Your Worst Enemy
5. Forced Into Sin
6. Street Knowledge
7. UTH
8. Organized H8
9. Disconnect
10. In Remembrance

View full details