Free Shipping in Ireland over €70 & Europe over €100

Translation missing: en.general.language.dropdown_label

Translation missing: en.general.currency.dropdown_label

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart

      New Releases/Rumour Mill — Epitaph Records

      Rancid - Tomorrow Never Comes Out Soon

      Rancid - Tomorrow Never Comes Out Soon

      Back in 1991, after the demise of their much beloved and still influential first band, Operation Ivy, founding members Tim Armstrong (vocals, guitar) and Matt Freeman (bass, vocals) decided to do the impossible — start an even better band. Thus, Rancid. Signing with Epitaph Records, the band released their first album, “Rancid,” in 1993. Shortly thereafter, Lars Frederiksen (vocals, guitar) joined the band and they went on to release incredible records from “Let’s Go.” (1994) to their classic - platinum selling “…And Out Come The Wolves.” (1995). Drummer Branden Steineckert joined the band in 2003, cementing the line-up that rocks out till this day.

      Seeing Rancid live is a life changing experience and steady touring is in the plan for 2023, kicking off in Las Vegas at the legendary Punk Rock Bowling Festival in late May - the band will hit Europe in June and the rest of the world soon after. 

      Through it all, Rancid has remained fiercely independent, never losing their loyalty to community or each other. Their music confronts political and social issues, while balancing personal tales of love, loss, and heartbreak with attitude. Rancid gives their listeners a community where everyone can belong. By carrying on the traditions and spirit of the original punk rock bands that came before, Rancid has become a legend and inspiration to punk bands that have come after. They are the living embodiment of East Bay punk. And if you don’t know all this by now -- you’re not playing their music loud enough!

      ‘Tomorrow Never Comes’ Track Listing:

      One Way Ticket 1:51
      Live Forever 1:22
      Magnificent Rogue 1:26
      Prisoners Song 2:22
      Eddie the Butcher 1:35
      Hellbound Train 1:26
      Don’t Make Me Do It 0:59
      Tomorrow Never Comes 2:26
      It’s a Road to Righteousness 2:19
      When The Smoke Clears 1:40
      New American 2:38
      Hear Us Out 1:27
      Mud, Blood, & Gold 1:13
      Drop Dead Inn 2:02
      Devil In Disguise 1:59
      The Bloody and Violent History 2:15

      Drain New LP Out in MAy

      Drain New LP Out in MAy

       DRAIN are back with the follow up to their California Cursed LP released on Revelation Records a couple of years on they are back with highly anticipated follow up on Epitaph Records. With a release date set as May 5th DRAIN have releases video for the track "Evil Finds Light" by DRAIN from the upcoming album 'LIVING PROOF', out on May 5, 2023. More news soon. We will get copies in distro if you want to be notified when they arrive fill out the form below.


      If you want us to let you know when we get copies fill out form below: